Skip to product information
  • Stylish & Elegant Basket
1 of 1

Taste of Honey Canada

Stylish & Elegant Basket

Regular price $10.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This Stylish & Elegant Basket will bring the elegance in to your gift giving.  Measuring at 11.75LX8WX5H this sophisticated basket will bring a smile to anyone who receives it.

All of our baskets can be purchased on their own or let us work with you to fill it with Taste of Honey items and wrap it all up and top with a rustic gingham or black bow.

In this sample picture is our Ultimate Moisturizing Set:  Which Includes our

Eczema Body Butter https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/eczema-care-body-butter-severe-dry-eczema/

Your choice of THREE lip balms

Rejuvenation Face Cream  https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/face-cream-anti-aging-56g/

100% Pure Raw Honey https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/pure-honey-375ml/

Honey Potion Face Mask  https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/revitalizing-honey-potion-face-mask-4oz/

Cleaning Face Wash Set  https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/cleansing-makeup-remover-face-wash-set/

Hydrating Conditioner  https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/hydrating-conditioner/

Hydrating Shampoo https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/hydrating-shampoo-dry-treated-hair/

Hair Band/Spatula Set  https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/hair-band-and-spatula-set/

All of this including the wrapping and bow for the amazing price of 136.75!!!

Order everything above OR have fun and mix and match our other fantastic products and just send us a note with who it is for, when you need it delivered by (if applicable). Let us handle the rest!

You can also message us through Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tasteofhoneycanada/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tasteofhoneycanada

Or email:  atasteofhoneycanada@gmail.com