Skip to product information
  • Simple & Modern Basket
1 of 1

Taste of Honey Canada

Simple & Modern Basket

Regular price $4.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $4.00 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This Simple & Modern Basket will bring the "sleek" in to your gift giving.  Measuring at 8"LX8"WX3"H this contemporary basket will bring a smile to anyone who receives it.

All of our baskets can be purchased on their own or let us work with you to fill it with Taste of Honey items and wrap it all up and top with a rustic gingham or black bow.

In this sample picture is our Nourishing Balance Set:  Which Includes our

Face Wash  https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/soothing-clarifying-face-wash/

Bath Gel https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/tranquility-foaming-bath-shower-gel-6oz/

Tranquility Body Bar  https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/tranquility-face-and-body-bar/

Hair Serum  https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/fortifying-hair-serum/

Balancing Shampoo https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/balancing-shampoo-for-oily-hair-scalp/

Balancing Conditioner https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/balancing-conditioner-for-oily-hair-scalp/

Spa Pampering Bar  https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/spa-pampering-beauty-bar/

All of this for the amazing value of $79.50 and that includes the wrapping and bows!

 

Order everything above OR have fun and mix and match our other fantastic products and just send us a note with who it is for, when you need it delivered by (if applicable). Let us handle the rest!

You can also message us through Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tasteofhoneycanada/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tasteofhoneycanada

Or email:  atasteofhoneycanada@gmail.com