Skip to product information
  • Magnificent Basket
1 of 1

Taste of Honey Canada

Magnificent Basket

Regular price $10.50 CAD
Regular price Sale price $10.50 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This Magnificent Basket will bring the extravagance  in to your gift giving.  Measuring at 16"LX8WX2.5H this massive  basket will bring a smile to anyone who receives it.

All of our baskets can be purchased on their own or let us work with you to fill it with Taste of Honey items and wrap it all up and top with a rustic gingham or black bow.  This one would be PERFECT for those hard to buy for couples!!!

In this sample picture is our Spoil Us, Please? Set:  Which Includes our

Bath and Shower Get  https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/tranquility-foaming-bath-shower-gel-6oz/

Your choice of TWO lip balms

Revitalizing Shampoo  https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/revitalizing-shampoo-for-thin-hair-240-ml/

100% Pure Raw Honey https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/pure-honey-375ml/

Revitalizing Conditioner  https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/revitalizing-conditioner-for-thin-hair/

Face Wash  https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/soothing-clarifying-face-wash/

Whipped Body butter  https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/energizing-whipped-body-butter-4oz/

Beard Balm  https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/beard-and-face-conditioner-2oz/

Hair Serum  https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/fortifying-hair-serum/

Body Whip  https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/foaming-shave-body-whip-8oz/

Spearmint/Vanilla Body Butter https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/spearmint-vanilla-body-butter/

Face Serum  https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/papaya-mango-face-serum/

Foot Scrub  https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/peppermint-and-chamomile-foot-scrub-114-g/

Face Cream  https://www.tasteofhoney.ca/product/balancing-face-cream-oily-skin-56g/

All of this including the wrapping and bow for the amazing price of 172.00!!!

We promise this Magnificent Basket Basket will bring a smile to the face of anyone who receives it!

Order everything above OR have fun and mix and match our other fantastic products and just send us a note with who it is for, when you need it delivered by (if applicable). Let us handle the rest!

You can also message us through Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/tasteofhoneycanada/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tasteofhoneycanada

Or email:  atasteofhoneycanada@gmail.com